testimonials and photos

I have uploaded a bunch of photos and testimonials from people who attended my last HeartThread workshop in Taos last week I have one more evening planned on the 13th may before i do some traveling. These comments are all from people who have never done HeartThread before, except for one. I start with taking them ijnto HeartThread, then doing two brief demonstrations, then we divide into pairs and take turns to be the practitioner and the client. In a 3 hour session, we manage to each have two turns at being both practitioner and client. At the end I hand out a small index card and ask for their comments and permission to post their photos and comments on my blog. I also ask them to sign a confidentiality agreement at the beginning of the evening. I charge $15 a person and leave 10% at Vista PaZ Taos ( the new version of Taos Peace House) where I hold the meeting.

Please check it out at http://healingthescars.wordpress.com/2010/05/10/heartthread-evening-testimonials-and-photos

Leave a Reply

