Free HeartThread Intro evening

The next free HeartThread Intro evening will be at the La Farge Public Library, 1730 Llano Street, Santa Fe NM 87501 on Wednesday 9th December, 5:45 – 7:45 PM

Please join us at this free HeartThread Introductory evening to discover how HeartThread can shift your perspective and help to release old patterns of trauma and conditioning. In the field of the heart we discover how to connect, within and without, above and below and access our guidance. The essence of HeartThread is:
I see you, I remember you, I love you, I connect with you
Come experience for yourself and see a demonstration session.
We will do mini sessions on as many attendees as possible.
At the La Farge Public Library, 1739 Llano Street, Santa Fe NM 87501
(505) 955-4860
Wednesday 9th December from 5:45 – 7:45 PM
Call or email Raphael for more info: healingthescars@gmail.com
(575) 770 1228
www.HeartThread.wordpress.com/about
A recent testimonial from a phone session:

Thank You so much for that. It was so heart-invigorating. I love love love love love what you have created and it is so resonant with all that I know and love in the world. I can see and feel the fabric of my heart so much more clearly now, and am reminded to drop in and allow the fabric to support me also, thank you thank you thank you thank you so much! My perception is deeper too. I’m able to forgive the people who have hurt me. 
Azlan

Please join us and bring your friends. Experience the field of the heart

Leave a Reply

