Latest Testimonials

Here is the latest testimonial I received from a guest at the Sunrise Springs Integrative Wellness Resort in Santa Fe from my most recent HeartThread presentation and sessions:

Thank you again for the work you did with me and David last week

As a mental health professional, I was a bit guarded about attending a HeartThread session with Raphael.  While staying at Sunrise Springs Resort in August of 2016, my husband and I thought we would try something new together, and I’m very happy we attended a HeartThread session with Raphael.  He truly has a unique gift, and provided us both with insight, compassion, and guidance that really did fit for us, given where we were in our lives.   I would definitely recommend this experience to anyone open to inviting inspiration, guidance, and healing.  Remember to record the session, if you are able.

Kathy, Ph.D.

*********

“Raphael’s healing touch, compassion and attunement to the highest good have been a healing balm for myself, my family and the community at large. His gifts are many and his heart is so big. He is a blessing to have around”
Amata of Amata Chiropractic.

********

“I am still processing the information you gave me at Sunrise Springs last week. It was exactly what I needed to hear and has helped to keep me grounded. I only wish there had been an opportunity to record or write down all the information. It has been hard to reenter the phrenetic world of Los Angeles after such a spiritual experience.
Here is my testimonial”:
 
I was somewhat skeptical as I first sat down for my Heart Thread session with Raphael Weisman but it was soon very clear to me that he does indeed channel information and guidance from those on a higher spiritual plane. I am still processing what I heard but that advice has evoked a calmness and grounding I have not experienced for some time. Thank you      
Marilyn M. 

 

Leave a Reply

